NEW business venture! !

eafc9c06587bd832141f899f6e3e83e4 Hello! It’s been a while since I’ve posted on my blog. I have been busy teaching middle school, giggling with my almost 9 month old baby girl, and I just started my own business.  I am an independent consultant with The Pampered Chef!! I am loving getting to know all their products and I just love them all! I will be posting about some of my favorites along with some recipes I’ve made using them. If you are interested in Pampered Chef, selling their products or want to shop then check out my website!  www.pamperedchef.com/pws/graceoliviacroson

Leave a Reply

